Field Lane, Wakefield, West Yorkshire, WF2 7RU

adminstaff@methodist.wakefield.sch.uk

01924204940

Wakefield Methodist Junior And Infant School

Welcome to Our School!

A A A

Term Dates

SCHOOL YEAR 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7 September - INSET Staff Only

Tuesday 8 September - School Opens

Friday 23 October - School Closes (half term)

Monday 2 November - School Opens

Thursday 17 December - School Closes (Christmas)

Friday 18 December - INSET Staff Only

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January - School Opens

Friday 12 February - School Closes (half term)

Monday 22 February - School Opens

Friday 26 March - School Closes (Easter)

  

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12 April - School Opens

Monday 3 May - School Closed (May Day)

Thursday 6 May - INSET Election Day

Friday 7 May - INSET Staff Only

Friday 28 May - School Closes (Spring Bank)          

Monday 7 June - School Opens

Friday 23 July - School Closes (Summer)

Monday 26 July - INSET Staff Only

 

SCHOOL YEAR 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6 September - INSET Staff Only

Tuesday 7 September - School Opens

Friday 22 October - School Closes (half term)

Monday 1 November - School Opens

Friday 17 December - School Closes (Christmas)

 

Spring Term 2022

Monday 3 January - School Closed (Bank Holiday)

Tuesday 4 January - School Opens

Friday 18 February - School Closes (half term)

Monday 28 February - School Opens

Friday 8 April - School Closes (Easter)

  

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25 April - School Opens

Monday 2 May - School Closed (May Day)

Thursday 5 May - INSET Election Day

Friday 27 May - School Closes (Spring Bank)          

Monday 6 June - School Opens

Tuesday 26 July - School Closes (Summer)